The BAFTAs

So tomorrow I am off to the BAFTAs and I couldn’t be more excited.  For an Event Manager, the organisation involved in an event of this calibre is quite frankly, overwhelming. I am great with international events, gala dinners and everything in-between but the scale and pressure of organising the BAFTAs must be something else!

So tomorrow, I have the alarm set for 7.00 am for hair, makeup and squeezing into my dress.  We need to be at The Royal Albert Hall for 7.00 pm for the awards and I am going with my husband, as a guest for a change! I get to enjoy without the stress.  I can’t wait to write about it on Monday for the blog…

Look out for me on the red carpet!

IMG_8087

 

Leave a Reply

